Explain How Power Is Shared Among Different Organs of the Government.

Power is shared among different organs of government i.e., Legislature, Executive and Judiciary.

Legislature: The legislature is concerned with passing the laws, controlling the finances of the state and delivering on matter of public importance.

Executive: The executive machinery implements the policies of the government and executes the rules made by the legislature bodies.

Judiciary: The judiciary is concerned with the interpretation of the laws and has the power to punish those who commit crimes or break the laws. The judiciary can also check the functioning of the executives.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.